Industry Tested. Customer Approved.

We can sit here and talk ourselves up until the cows come home, but you don’t have to take our word for it. After nearly four decades in the business, you can bet on the fact that we have learned a thing or two, and our customers have taken notice. Read the reviews and see what our community has to say about Volkswagen of Rochester and how we interact with everyone that comes through our doors.

 

Customer Lobby
225 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Emad 30 Sep 2019
I came to Rochester VW to purchase a car with my wife. We met Mark a salesperson. Mark was very helpful about processing the paperwork and made it easy for us to pick up the car. Mark also explained to us the features of the car. In addition, Mark continued to send me more information to my email ab...out the car after we bought the car. He also followed up with a phone call to make sure that we are satisfied with our purchase. That showed me how professional VW dealership is and how much Mark cared about his service. I would love to come back and purchase another car when I need to Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark C. 16 Sep 2019
This is the second vehicle I have purchased from vw of rochester and Casey B. We were looking for a very specific vehicle (an eos) for the second vehicle. When she got one in she called us and we made the deal. As others have said, there is no pressure in this dealership. Not in the cost of the car ...or the extra warranties. Its the easiest place I have ever purchased a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon Trenholm 09 Sep 2019
Great experience!! Well worth the drive from Portland to purchase a vehicle. I’d give them 6 stars if I could!
5 rate
Google
VW fan 31 Aug 2019
This dealership was simply excellent. I purchased a great used car for a reasonable price and had an absolutely smooth experience with everyone at the dealership, particularly Katherine. Everything was exactly as promised!
5 rate
Cars.com
bruce nest 28 Aug 2019
Chet Yung did a great job of us a hooking us up with a great car. Competent and low pressure. Took care of all our issues to our satisfaction. Love our Alltrack .
5 rate
Google
Tonya 25 Aug 2019
There was no pressure, no cheesy salesmen breathing down our necks, the selection was impressive and the prices were competitive. Chet and Scott made buying my new Jetta an awesome experience! I highly recommend to those in the market for a new or used Volkswagen! I will definitely be a return custo...mer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tonya Owen 25 Aug 2019
There was no pressure, no cheesy salesmen breathing down our necks, the selection was impressive and the prices were competitive. Chet and Scott made buying my new Jetta an awesome experience! I highly recommend to those in the market for a new or used Volkswagen! I will definitely be a return custo...mer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kathy S 20 Aug 2019
Very happy with our experience purchasing a VW Tiguan from VW of Rochester NH. Jimmy Brietmaier, our salesperson was great. No pressure, no ‘talk to my manager’ nonsense. Everything was very transparent in both the pricing for our trade and the purchase of our car. Really enjoying the Tiguan!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joshua 19 Aug 2019
Casey Beranger was amazing to work with! This was my first time buying a car and the second I stepped on the lot she was there to help. She was informative and guided me through the whole process. My buying situation was unique and everyone there was there to help ensure everything went smoothly. I... could not recommend working with Casey any more! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa 19 Aug 2019
I am happy withy new car and the deal I received from Katherine Wysock at Volkswagen of Rochester, N.H. I would recommend contacting Katherine if you would like a fair, honest and efficient experience. Greatly appreciate the customer service I received!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.