Industry Tested. Customer Approved.

We can sit here and talk ourselves up until the cows come home, but you don’t have to take our word for it. After nearly four decades in the business, you can bet on the fact that we have learned a thing or two, and our customers have taken notice. Read the reviews and see what our community has to say about Volkswagen of Rochester and how we interact with everyone that comes through our doors.

 

Customer Lobby
307 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steven Sojka 16 Sep 2020
Definitely a nice place The salesman was really professional they treated us very nice I highly recommend them
5 rate
Google
A Google User 16 Sep 2020
Definitely a nice place The salesman was really professional they treated us very nice I highly recommend them
5 rate
Google
Josh T 16 Sep 2020
I leased a new Passat from VW of Rochester on 9/11/20. The experience was flawless from the online application/communication to the pickup. The dealership accommodated in every way to make the pickup process effortless.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jdch 11 Sep 2020
This dealership is one if not the most professional operations I have had the pleasure of work with and our salesperson Casey was very knowledgeable and was a great help with the purchase of our Atlas
5 rate
DealerRater
breitmaierj1 10 Sep 2020
as always, I received excellent pricing, and attentive sales staff. they tailored everything to my needs. VW Rochester has continued to prove that one can get big dealer pricing with a small dealer atmosphere. When you walk in you are greeted by name and a smile.
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 08 Sep 2020
I just bought a new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan and I have never had such an amazing experience at a car dealership. My sale woman, Casey, was so helpful and she knew so much about the vehicle. They also didn’t have the exact Tiguan I had my heart set on and they went above and beyond and found the one... I wanted and went and picked it up for me to come get the very next day! I have only good things to say about my experience and I also got in on the 0 percent financing which was just the cherry on top! Show more
5 rate
Google
Karissa Plante 08 Sep 2020
I just bought a new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan and I have never had such an amazing experience at a car dealership. My sale woman, Casey, was so helpful and she knew so much about the vehicle. They also didn’t have the exact Tiguan I had my heart set on and they went above and beyond and found the one... I wanted and went and picked it up for me to come get the very next day! I have only good things to say about my experience and I also got in on the 0 percent financing which was just the cherry on top! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Aug 2020
From the very second I entered the dealership, I knew this was going to be a great day! Immediately, I was approached by Casey, a third generation VW salesperson at this dealership. Even through a mask, you could feel the smile and genuine nature of this awesome salesperson. Her knowledge of the veh...icles, the leasing process, and just how to make the experience an enjoyable one is not something you often get at other dealerships... trust me, I have been to them all! Needless to say, I leased an Atlas Cross Sport Premium R-Line... what an amazing vehicle and an amazing experience. Thank you thank you to Casey and the whole crew at VW of Rochester. If you want to be treated like a person and not just another quota sale... go see Casey. Tell her I sent you and please test drive the Cross Sport... its an awesome vehicle! A new loyal VW customer, Christopher Show more
5 rate
Google
Christopher Williams, REALTOR 31 Aug 2020
From the very second I entered the dealership, I knew this was going to be a great day! Immediately, I was approached by Casey, a third generation VW salesperson at this dealership. Even through a mask, you could feel the smile and genuine nature of this awesome salesperson. Her knowledge of the veh...icles, the leasing process, and just how to make the experience an enjoyable one is not something you often get at other dealerships... trust me, I have been to them all! Needless to say, I leased an Atlas Cross Sport Premium R-Line... what an amazing vehicle and an amazing experience. Thank you thank you to Casey and the whole crew at VW of Rochester. If you want to be treated like a person and not just another quota sale... go see Casey. Tell her I sent you and please test drive the Cross Sport... its an awesome vehicle! A new loyal VW customer, Christopher Show more
5 rate
Google
Bill 31 Aug 2020
I purchased a Mazda3 that had just been traded in for a VW. I worked with Casey Beranger. Casey was knowledgeable about the car and helpful in completing the purchase process. She was positive, enthusiastic, and pleasant during my visit there. I would encourage anyone to seek her out when heading ...to VW of Rochester. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.